Skip to main content

Service at its best

Todd S. was great to work it; he was efficient, knowledgeable, through and professional. That was perhaps the most painless transaction I ever conducted over the phone. I plan to use THREE for all my future insurance needs.

5 star rating

Oji A. | 11/13/22

Fast and great service

It was so easy and Doug was so helpful. I recommend trying to respond as many questions as you can online and will accelerate the process. In less than 20 minutes I had my COI in my email. Thank you so much!

5 star rating

MARSHIELL F. | 11/14/22

Great insurance

Process was easy and straight forward. I went with Three because I felt that they had the most established reputation. Seems like a great choice. Thanks.

5 star rating

Zachary M. | 11/09/22

Quick coverage for new small business

I appreciate the care and professionalism! Coverage done quickly with a 24 hour Certificate of Coverage at an affordable price!! Samantha Stalnaker was ecceptionally helpful, friendly and knowlegeable getting all my questions answered swiftly! Take care of her!! Because she takes very good care of her customers!!! V Green

5 star rating

Vincent G. | 11/09/22

Absolutely excellent product and service.

I am absolutely blown away at how easy it was to arrange the *exact* coverage my company needed. No drama. No delays. No nonsense. THREE is doing an important (and excellent) job in an otherwise horribly disorganized space. Bravo!

5 star rating

John D. | 12/01/22

Great

Samantha was great and very professional, exhausted all her options to give myself the best pricing

5 star rating

Daniel R. | 12/01/22

The whole experience was very

The whole experience was very easy. the person who assisted was pleasant and answer all my questions.

5 star rating

Christina M. | 12/01/22

Great interaction

Was a great experience and covers everything I need and at very affordable price

5 star rating

Jon F. | 12/01/22

Great customer service

All very helpful

5 star rating

Sarah Y. | 12/01/22

Business coverage

Terry W was very helpful and getting the best policy set up was a quick and simple process.

5 star rating

Kevin L. | 11/21/22

Awesome

Great really fast and friendly agents!

5 star rating

Monica L. | 11/18/22

Great service and easy to

Great service and easy to subscribe through the phone. In minutes I was quoted and insured, thanks

5 star rating

Alex G. | 11/18/22

Expediency

This is my second review and nothing has changed. Tony and Zack did a great job.

5 star rating

Marshall K. | 11/18/22

Lack of common sense in underwriting

Policy was placed and I requested some changes right away. The company is asking underwriting questions after the policy is in place. The questions doesn't make any sense.

1 star rating

Inderjyot K. | 11/17/22

Great work

Great work

5 star rating

Scott K. | 11/17/22

Great and friendly people with

Great and friendly people with great prices

5 star rating

Nicholas R. | 11/17/22

Great experience!

I loved working with Todd. He was patient, responsive and helped me through the entire process.

5 star rating

Victoria R. | 11/17/22

5 star experience*****

Alain H. is single handedly responsible for me signing up for my policy today. I received several quotes when I called in, some that were even cheaper. However Alain separated from the competition by being so informative about the policy. He answered questions that other companies did not have the answers for. He was not only helpful for my current policy but even took note of my future plans and gave me a rough estimate for that. <<

5 star rating

Brook J. | 11/17/22

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT!!!! Joseph Schaaf was very helpful, he was patient, he took the time to make sure I understood everything I was getting with my policy,

5 star rating

Eric B. | 11/15/22

Simplified done right!

Simplified done right!

5 star rating

Aaron B. | 11/14/22

Great experience so far.

Great experience so far.

5 star rating

Michelle T. | 11/14/22

Enviro review

Kadi Carleton was fantastic. Very thorough and efficient as well as professional and pleasant on the phone. If you want to train new peeps for sales, suggest you utilize her recordings and advice. Respectfully submitted...Chris clemmer.

5 star rating

John C. | 11/11/22

SAVED $$$$$$$ !

Always a great feeling to save some money. Todd and everyone i talked to at THREE were attentive, kind and Professional. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend THREE to others in the Security / Alarm industry.

5 star rating

WILLIAM L. | 11/11/22

affordable and quick to sign up

great explanation of service felt more like a consultation then selling not pushy and fast with quotes and certificates will recommend

5 star rating

Angel S. | 11/11/22

Kadi Carlton

Kadi is amazing at her job. She is the definition of customer service

5 star rating

Maria B. | 11/11/22

Fast and very helpful

Fast and very helpful

5 star rating

Frank H. | 11/11/22

Kurt ********* was so professional

Kurt ********* was so professional and did an amazing job. Very easy to work with and understood all my needs and made sure I had the correct coverage! Definitely recommend! Thank you!!!

5 star rating

Eric K. | 11/09/22

The process was very easy and fast ...

The online quote was quick and the follow-up by Brian helped me get a few questions answered. Super easy and fast. Thanks!

5 star rating

Jonathan T. | 11/09/22

Great service!!

Great service!!

5 star rating

Gail W. | 11/09/22

New Insurance

Fast and easy, no issues at all

5 star rating

Avi S. | 11/09/22

Samantha helped me and was

Samantha helped me and was very kind and made clear understanding of what was cover in my policy

5 star rating

Matthew F. | 11/09/22

Would Recommend!

The process was so easy and very straight forward!

5 star rating

JANNY D. | 11/09/22

The speediness and the customer

The speediness and the customer service was great

5 star rating

Utonia M. | 11/09/22

Great job

Rep was excellent

5 star rating

Anthony S. | 11/09/22

Very Good Company To Work With.

tony yarbough was very helpful in guiding me through the process to get me all the coverage i wanted. the insurance company was straight forward and very easy to understand. I think all insurance companies should be like this one. he was able to save me money on the cost of it as well. I recommend him when i can.

5 star rating

Pete M. | 11/09/22

New policy

Quick, simple, and complete. No confusing fine print or multiple pages of exclusions. A little more expensive but seems well worth it.

5 star rating

Kent H. | 11/09/22

Good communication great service.

Good communication great service.

5 star rating

Brian K. | 11/09/22

Little pricey but easy to

Little pricey but easy to use

4 star rating

Timothy W. | 11/09/22

Rating

Excellent experience. 5 stars.

5 star rating

Charles A. | 11/06/22

Top service

Needed insurance gave me the best quote around he got me signed up with the same coverage but better average in most areas at a better rate third of the price with a zero dollar deductible very happy

5 star rating

David B. | 11/04/22

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Jeff Lies Was absolutely excellent very knowledgable. Very informative .

5 star rating

Angella C. | 11/04/22

Good

Good

5 star rating

Segundo L. | 11/03/22

Exactly what I needed.

I got exactly what I needed. They were professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

5 star rating

Jonathan B. | 11/03/22

Certificate

Alían Hernández hizo un buen trabajo y puedo decir que es un agente con mucha actitud sabe tratar a los clientes y de mi parte le daré AAA plus Y por supuesto la compañía está en otro nivel donde da a entender que comprende a sus clientes

5 star rating

Juan C. | 11/03/22

100% recommend

Fast easy and reliable

5 star rating

Clayton O. | 11/03/22

Professional Liability Policy for Joe N.

Your Insurance Agent Alain H. was excellent in preparing and reviewing with me professional liability quotes and plans. He was very responsive and helpful.

5 star rating

Joseph N. | 11/03/22

An easy experience

Experience was simple, direct and easy to bind

5 star rating

Joseph K. | 11/03/22

Great service

Great service

5 star rating

Brandon H. | 11/03/22

Great customer service!

First time using these guys and have nothing but great things to say! Agent explained everything to me with great detail, I am beyond happy with everything!

5 star rating

Jose S. | 11/03/22

It was a simple and

It was a simple and easy process and Steve W hook me up with insurance needs that I needed thank you Steve

4 star rating

Darren F. | 10/31/22

Awesome service and coverage that

Awesome service and coverage that expands with your buisiness as you grow

5 star rating

CHARLES F. | 10/31/22

Enroll like 123

Easy to enroll without asking a long list of questions. Most important do it in your time and not waiting for someone to answer your call.

5 star rating

Mohammad Y. | 10/31/22

new policy

jeff L very helpful-- expedited policy-- thanks!

5 star rating

chester w. | 10/31/22

Excellent

Excellent

5 star rating

Fredy G. | 10/31/22

You all made it easy! Thank you!

It truly was a great experience from finding the website, digging into it and customer service from the rep that helped me. With all the other insurance people who tried to over sensationalize by telling me I was going to be hard to insure and because of that it was going to be expensive. You guys knocked it out of the park and made a grueling process easy and affordable. Thank you so much, Scott C. :)

5 star rating

Scott C. | 10/31/22